Hall of Fame

The greatest achievement in any sport is to be recognized by your peers. Duckpin bowling is no exception. The National Duckpin Bowling Congress recognizes outstanding accomplishments by inducting individuals into the Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame was established in 1960, to provide recognition to outstanding participants in the sport of duckpin bowling. From 1961 to 1976, male and female bowlers were inducted into the National Duckpin Bowling Congress Hall of Fame, based on superior bowling performance. In 1977, an additional category, for meritorious service, was added.

If you know of a duckpin bowler who is worthy of induction into the Hall of Fame, please contact the National Duckpin Bowling Congress office for full details regarding the selection process. All nominating paperwork must be in the National Duckpin Bowling Congress office no later than October 1, to be considered for the following year.

Superior Performance

View Members

Meritorious Service

View Members

The following categories were
discontinued in 1985:

Old Timers

Veterans List